Skip to main content
Top of the Page

TBA Board of Directors

PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMr. David W. OsbornWestStar BankEl Paso
Vice ChairMs. Jan MillsFirst National Bank of WinnsboroWinnsboro
TreasurerMr. Ronald D. Butler, IIFirst Financial Bank, N.A.Abilene
Immediate Past ChairMr. A. Ford Sasser, IIIRio BankMcAllen
Community Bankers Council ChairMr. Scott RogersAlliance Bank Central TexasWoodway
Government Relations Council ChairMr. Andy MarshallFirstBank SouthwestAmarillo
Regional Bankers Council ChairMr. T.J. RagusoAmegy BankHouston
Bank Leadership Council ChairMs. Alissa CarrollCommunity Bank & TrustWaco
Foundation ChairMs. Hazel Davis, CERP, CRCMJefferson BankSan Antonio
Wealth Management & Trust ChairMr. Curtis R. GrovesFirst State Bank of GainesvilleGainesville
TBASCO ChairMr. Doug StaleyDallas Capital Bank, N.A.Dallas
District 1 Director – Tier 1Mr. Wade O. EasleyFirst National Bank of HerefordHereford
District 1 Director – Tier 2Mr. Ralph Riddel, IIIThe First National Bank of AspermontAspermont
District 1 Director – Tier 2Mr. Dezi VargasFirst Federal Bank Littlefield, SSBLittlefield
District 2 Director – Tier 2Mr. Richard T. CullenFirst National Bank in Port LavacaPort Lavaca
District 2 Director – Tier 1Mr. Jeff SinnottVantage Bank TexasSan Antonio
District 2 Director – Tier 1Mr. Chad D. StaryFirst State Bank of UvaldeUvalde
District 3 Director – Tier 2Mr. Brad BurttschellCitizens State BankSealy
District 3 Director – Tier 1Mr. A.C. (Corky) Evans, Jr.First National Bank of LivingstonLivingston
District 3 Director – Tier 1Mr. Ramon A. Vitulli, IIIStellar BankHouston
District 4 Director – Tier 1Ms. Donna DaySunflower Bank, N.A.Austin
District 4 Director – Tier 1Mr. Todd T. MooreAlliance Bank Central TexasWoodway
District 4 Director – Tier 2Mr. J. Ronnie SullinsFirst National Bank of EvantGatesville
District 5 Director – Tier 1Mr. Lee R. Gibson, CPASouthside BankTyler
District 5 Director – Tier 2Mr. James H. Herlocker, IIIBroadstreet Bank, SSBMineola
District 5 Director – Tier 2Ms. Norma J. LaneLovelady State BankLovelady
District 6 Director – Tier 1Ms. Effie DennisonTexas Capital BankDallas
District 6 Director – Tier 2Mr. Wade C. DonnellNBT Financial BankFort Worth
District 6 Director – Tier 2Mr. Randall H. McCauleyGreat Plains National BankSouthlake
District 7 Director – Tier 1Mr. Casey BarrettTexas State BankSan Angelo
District 7 Director – Tier 1Mr. Greg DoddsTexasBankBrownwood
District 7 Director – Tier 2Mr. Mason VaughanFirst National Bank of EldoradoEldorado
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Robert N. FunkKarnes County National BankKarnes City
Chair Discretionary AppointmentMs. Tanya MillerPrimeBank of TexasAustin
Chair Discretionary AppointmentMr. Ryan MorrisFirst State BankGainesville
Chair Discretionary AppointmentMr. Joe QuirogaTexas National BankEdinburg
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Stephen C. Raffaele, CFAAmerican Bank, N.A.Austin
President AppointmentMr. Larry A. MillerNorth Dallas Bank & Trust Co.Dallas
Ex-OfficioMr. Christopher J. FurlowTexas Bankers AssociationAustin
Back to Top