Skip to main content
Top of the Page

HR & Operations Committee

PositionFull NameBankCity
ChairMs. Cris Bernal MoncayoVantage Bank TexasMcAllen
District 1 DirectorMs. Sydney HillLone Star State Bank of West TexasLubbock
District 1 DirectorMs. Lee Rodriguez, SPHRWestStar BankEl Paso
District 2 DirectorMs. Kara GarrettR BankRound Rock
District 2 DirectorMs. Julia KraemerTXN BankHondo
District 2 DirectorMs. Lori RiebeFirst Commercial Bank, N.A.Seguin
District 3 DirectorMs. Kim A. ReichleThe First State BankColumbus
District 3 DirectorMr. Colby SmithThe First State BankLouise
District 4 DirectorMs. Gina ThelenFirst State Bank of Ben WheelerCanton
District 5 DirectorMs. Lori BensonFirst Federal Community Bank, SSBParis
District 6 DirectorMs. Shawna O'Dell, SHRM-SCP, SPHROakwood BankDallas
District 7 DirectorMs. Sheila CowanTexas National BankSweetwater
District 7 DirectorMs. Leslie DemmaAmerican Bank of CommerceWolfforth
District 7 DirectorMs. Kerry A. Sheppard, SHRM-SCPFirst National BankWichita Falls
Back to Top