Skip to main content
Top of the Page

Government Relations Council

PositionFull NameBankCity
District 1 DirectorMr. Cody BivensAmarillo National BankAmarillo
District 1 DirectorMs. Alyson Hunter, CRCMVista BankLubbock
District 2 DirectorMr. Damon R. VacekFirst State Bank of TexasOrange
District 3 DirectorMs. Joli ParkmanFirst National Bank of LivingstonLivingston
District 3 DirectorMr. T.J. RagusoAmegy BankHouston
District 4 DirectorMr. Jeffery M. HutchensMoody National BankAustin
District 5 DirectorMr. Steve WatersSabine State Bank & Trust CompanyCenter
District 6 DirectorMr. Jesse J. JacksonB1BankDallas
District 6 DirectorMs. Veronica WatkinsWorthington BankFort Worth
District 7 DirectorMs. Tammy CrabbFirst National Bank of BallingerBallinger
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Brian C. AycockFirst Community BankCorpus Christi
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Sheldon Hendrix, CRCM,CAFPFirst Community BankCorpus Christi
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Daniel HutsonFirst American BankBrownwood
Discretionary AppointmentMr. Mark MetcalfeSusser BankRound Rock
Ad HocMr. David A. EmerickJPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.Austin
Ad HocMr. Scott FontenotWells Fargo Bank, N.A.Austin
Ad HocMr. Paul M. StranzBank of America, N.A.Dallas
Ex-OfficioMr. Christopher J. FurlowTexas Bankers AssociationAustin
Back to Top